Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football  

Sunday, 26 September (4.15pm)
Barça - Levante. Camp Nou. La Liga. Week 7.

Wednesday, 29 September (9.00pm)
Benfica - Barça. Estadio Da Luz. Champions League . Match Day 2 Group Stage

Saturday, 2 October (9.00pm)
Atlético de Madrid - Barça. Wanda Metropolitano. League. Week 8.

Sunday, 17 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Valencia. Camp Nou. La Liga. Week 9.

Wednesday, 20 October (6.45pm)
Barça - Dynamo Kyiv. Camp Nou. Champions League . Match Day 3 Group Stage

Sunday, 24 October (4.15pm)
Barça - Real Madrid. Camp Nou. La Liga. Week 10. 

Tuesday, 2 November (9.00pm)
Dynamo Kyiv - Barça. Olympic Stadium, Kyiv. Champions League . Match Day 4 Group Stage

Tuesday, 23 November (9.00pm)
Barça - Benfica. Camp Nou. Champions League . Match Day 5 Group Stage

Wednesday, 8 December (9.00pm)
Bayern - Barça. Allianz Arena. Champions League . Match Day 6 Group Stage

Basketball

Wednesday, 22 September (9.30pm)
Gran Canària - Barça. Gran Canaria Arena. ACB League.

Saturday, 25 September (6.00pm)
Barça - Breogán. Palau Blaugrana. ACB League.

Friday, 1 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Alba Berlin. Palau Blaugrana. EuroLeague.

 
 

Handball

Thursday, 23 September (8.45pm)
Barça - HC Motor. Palau Blaugrana. EHF Champions League.

Futsal

Wednesday, 22 September (5.00pm)
Palma Futsal - Barça. Palma. Friendly.

Wednesday, 29 September (5.00pm)
Barça - Palma Futsal. Palau Blaugrana. Friendly.

Roller Hockey

Sunday, 26 September (12.00pm)
Barça - Igualada Rigat HC. Palau Blaugrana. OK League.

Barça B.  

Friday, 24 September (9.00pm)
Barça B - R. Balompédica Linense. Primera RFEF.

Saturday, 2 October (5.00pm)
Castellón - Barça B. Primera RFEF.

Sunday, 10 October (5.00pm)
Barça B - Andorra. Primera RFEF. 

Sunday, 17 October (12.00pm)
Real Madrid Castilla - Barça B. Primera RFEF. 

Women's Football

Sunday, 26 September (TBC)
Barça - Valencia. Estadi Johan Cruyff. Week 3, Primera Iberdrola

Fermer l'article

En relation Vers cet article