Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Monday, 29 April (9.00pm) 
Barça - Valencia. La Liga. Estadi Olímpic. 

Saturday, 4 May (6.30pm)
Girona - Barça. la Liga. Montilivi

Women's Football 

Saturday, 27 April (6.30pm)
Chelsea - Barça. Champions League semi-final second leg.

Wednesday, 1 May (6.00pm)
Barça - Madrid CFF. Liga F. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Saturday, 4 May (8.30pm)
Granada – Barça. Liga F. Nuevo Los Cármenes

Barça Atlètic

Saturday, 27 April (4.00pm)
Ponferradina - Barça Atlètic. Primera Federación. El Toralín

Sunday, 4 May (6.00pm)
Barça Atlètic - Tarazona. Primera Federació. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Sunday, 12 May (7.00pm)
Deportivo de La Coruña – Barça Atlètic. Primera Federació. Abanca-Riazor

Saturday, 18 May (7.00pm)
Barça Atlètic – Gimnàstic de Tarradona. Primera Federació. Estadi Johan Cruyff

 

Basketball

Friday, 26 April (9.00pm)
Barça - Olympiacos Piraeus. Euroleague quarter final game 2. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday, 28 April (6.30pm)
Morabanc Andorra - Barça. Endesa League. Poliesportiu d'Andorra

Tuesday, 30 April (8.30pm)
Olympiacos Piraeus - Barça.  Euroleague quarter final game 3. Peace Friendship Stadium

Handball

Thursday, 25 April (8.45pm)
París Saint-Germain - Barça. EHF Champions quarter-final first leg. Stade Pierre de Coubertin

Thursday, 2 May (8.45pm)
Barça - Paris Saint-Germain. EHF Champions quarter-final second leg. Palau Blaugrana

Futsal

Saturday, 27 April (6.00pm)
Movistar Inter - Barça. League. Pabellón Jorge Garbajosa

Friday, 3 May (7.00pm)
Barça – Sporting. UEFA Champions League semi-final. Dermichyan Arena SCC.

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 27 April (6.30pm)
Barça - Garatge Plana Girona. OK League. Palau Balugrana

 

Fermer l'article

En relation Vers cet article