Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football

Saturday, 31 December (TBC)
Barça - Espanyol. La Liga. Week 15 Spotify Camp Nou.  

Women's Football

Thursday, 24 November (6.45pm)
Barça - Bayern. Champions. Spotify Camp Nou

Sunday, 27 November (4.30pm)
Atlético Madrid - Barça. League. Centro Deportivo Alcalá de Henares

Saturday, 3 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Real Sociedad. League. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Barça Atlètic

Saturday, 26 November (7.00pm)
Barça - Numància. Primera RFEF. Estadi Johan Cruyff

Saturday, 3 December (6.00pm)
Intercity Sant Joan - Barça Atlètic. Estadio Antonio Solana

Basketball

Friday, 25 November (8.30pm)
Barça - Baskonia. EuroLeague. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday, 27 November (5.00pm)
Barça - Granada. League. Palau Blaugrana

Thursday, 1 December (6.30pm)
Alba Berlin - Barça. EuroLeague. Mercedes-Benz Arena

Handball

Thursday, 24 November (6.45pm)
Kiel - Barça. Champions. Wunderino Arena

Saturday, 26 November (TBC)
Club Cisne - Barça. League. Pavellón Príncipe Felipe

Wednesday , 30 November (8.45pm)
Barça - Kiel. Champions. Palau Blaugrana

Futsal

Wednesday , 23 November (5.30pm)
Barça - United Galati. Elite Round Champions League. Mate Parlov

Thursday, 24 November (5.30pm)
Sporting Anderlecht - Barça. Elite Round Champions League. Mate Parlov

Saturday, 26 November (8.30pm)
Barça - Pula. Elite Round Champions League. Mate Parlov

Saturday, 3 December (7.00pm)
Barça - Betis. League. Palau Blaugrana

Roller Hockey

Tuesday, 23 November (8.00pm)
Deportivo Liceo - Barça. OK League. Palacio de los Deportes de Riazor

Saturday, 26 November (5.00pm)
Barça - Reus Deportiu Virginias. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Saturday, 3 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Pas Alcoi. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Tuesday, 6 December (12.30pm)
Parlem Calafell - Barça. OK League. Pavelló Municipal

Sunday, 11 December (12.00pm)
Barça - Igualada Rigat HC. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Fermer l'article

En relation Vers cet article