Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Thursday, 30 January (7.00pm)
Barça-Leganés. Copa del Rey. Last 16

Sunday, 2 February (9.00pm) 
Barça-Levante. Week 22. La Liga. 

Sunday, 9 February (9.00pm) 
Betis-Barça. Week 23. La Liga. 

Saturday, 15 February (4.00pm)
Barça-Getafe. Week 24. La Liga. 

Tuesday, 25 February (9.00pm)
Napoli-Barça. Stadio San Paolo. Champions League last 16 first leg. 

Wednesday, 18 March (9.00pm). 
Barça-Napoli. Camp Nou. Champions League last 16 second leg. 

Basketball  

Thursday, 30 January (9.00pm)
Barça - Zenit San Petersburg. Euroleague. Week 22. 

Sunday, 2 February (6.30pm)
Iberostar Tenerife - Barça. ACB. Week 20. 

Handball  

Saturday, 8 February (7.00pm)
Helvetia Anaitasuna - Barça. Asobal League.

Sunday, 9 February (7.00pm)
Elverum handball - Barça. Velux EHF Champions League.

Wednesday, 12 February (TBC)
Barça - Prvo Plinarsko Drustvo Zagreb. Velux EHF Champions League.

Saturday, 15 February (TBC)
Barça - Bidasoa Irún. Asobal League.

Wednesday, 19 February (TBC)
Celje Pivovarna Lasko - Barça. Velux EHF Champions League.

Futsal 

 Saturday, 25 January (6.30pm)
Jaén Paraíso Interior - Barça. LNFS. Week 19.

Roller Hockey

Sunday, 26 January (12.00pm)
Barça - Reus Deportiu. OK League. Week 18.

Barça B 

Saturday, 25 January (7.00pm)
Barça B - Ejea. League Segunda B. Week 22.

 

Women's Football

Sunday, 26 January (TBC)
Atlètic de Madrid - Barça Women. League. Week 18.

Fermer l'article

En relation Vers cet article