Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Tuesday, 17 September (9.00pm)
Borrusia Dortmund-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 1. 

Saturday, 21 September (9.00pm)
Granada-Barça. Nuevo Los Cármenes. Week 5. LaLiga.

Tuesday, 24 September (9.00pm)
Barça-Villarreal. Camp Nou. Week 6. LaLiga.

Saturday, 28 September (4.00pm)
Getafe-Barça. Coliseum Alfonso Pérez. Week 7. LaLiga.

Wednesday, 2 October (9.00pm) 
Barça-Inter Milan. Champions League group stage. Matchday 2. 

Sunday, 6 October (9.00pm) 
Barça-Sevilla. Camp Nou. Week 7. La Liga 

Wednesday, 23 October (9.00pm) 
Slavia Prague-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 3. 

Tuesday, 5 November (6.55pm)
Barça-Slavia Prague. Champions League group stage. Matchday 4. 

Wednesday, 27 November (9.00pm) 
Barça-Borussia Dortmund. Champions League group stage. Matchday 5. 

Tuesday, 10 December (9.00pm)
Inter Milan-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 6. 

Basketball  

Saturday, 21 September (6.30pm)
Barça - Valencia Basket. Endesa Super Cup. Semi-final. WiZink Center Madrid.

Friday, 27 September (7.30pm)
Obradoiro - Barça. Liga ACB. Week 1.

Sunday, 29 September (6.30pm)
Barça - Baskonia. Liga ACB. Week 2.

Friday, 4 October (8.30pm)
Anadolu Efes - Barça. Euroleague. Week 1.

Sunday, 6 October (8.30pm)
Morabanc Andorra - Barça. Liga ACB. Week 3.

Thursday, 10 October (7.00pm)
Zenit St. Petersburgo - Barça. Euroleague. Week 2.

Sunday, 13 October (7.00pm)
Barça - València Bàsquet. Liga ACB. Week 4.

Friday, 18 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Alba Berlin. Euroleague. Week 3.

Handball  

Tuesday, 17 September (7.00pm)
Barça - Bada Huesca. ASOBAL League. Week 3

 

Futsal 

Sunday, 15 September (1.00pm)
Jimbee Cartagena FS - Barça. LNFS. Week 1

Saturday, 21 September (TBC)
Barça - Futbol Emotion Zaragoza. LNFS. Week 2

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 14 September (8.30pm)
Igualada - Barça. Semi-final Spanish Super Cup. Igualada.

Sunday, 22 September (12.00pm)
Deportivo Liceo-Barça. Palacio de los Deportes de Riazor.

Saturday, 28 September (TBC)
Barça-Girona C.H. Palau Blaugrana. 

 

Barça B

Saturday, 14 September (6.00pm)
Barça B - Prat. Second Division B. Week 4. 

Women's Football

Sunday, 15 Septembere (12.00pm) 
Rayo Vallecano - Barça Women. League. Week 2.

Wednesday, 25 September (6.30pm) 
Barça Women - Juventus. Champions League. Last 32. First leg. 

Fermer l'article

En relation Vers cet article